MatsiWolf14
03/30/16 06:16PM
Deleting Favorites Help?
I need to contact the admins about this issue, but am putting it out there now. I've noticed that when I delete A favorite, it takes me back to the 1st favorites page everytime, and then a I have to go back to the page I was on, delete another, and the process happens again. This is annoying. On e621, you delete a favorite, refresh the page, and your on the same page. Please find a way to fix this issue. Thank you.

From,
MatsiWolf14
1


Reply | Forum Index